THE ASIA WORKSHOP ASSOCIATION

The sole purpose of the association is to promote the knowledge of travel agency staff with regard to Asia as well as to maintain contacts between agents (travel agency staff) and service providers from at home and abroad who operate and offer products or services in this geographic region.

This organization has been well accepted in the entire Swiss tourism sector, both with the Schweizerischer Reisebüroverband (Swiss Travel Agency Association) as well as with all service providers and major retail chains.

The Asia Workshop is a non-profit organization and not profit-minded. The funds raised are solely used for the annual specialist Asian fair with integrated training.

COMMITTEE AND ORGANIZATION

The committee of the Asia Workshop consists of branch-specific professionals from different fields of expertise.
The explicit intention is that the interests of all groups are represented.

Heinz Zimmermann

Topline Marketing Ltd.
Förrlibuckstrasse 110
8005 Zurich, Switzerland

heinz.zimmermann@topline.ch
www.topline.ch

Stephan Roemer

tourasia
Grindelstrasse 5
8304 Wallisellen, Switzerland

stephan.roemer@tourasia.ch
www.tourasia.ch

Brigitte Fleischauer

Singapore Tourism Board
Hochstrasse 35-37
60313 Frankfurt, Germany

brigitte_fleischauer@stb.gov.sg
www.visitsingapore.com

Christian Sigg

Swiss International Airlines
PO Box / ZRHLX/KSL/GLLA
8058 Zurich Airport, Switzerland

christian.sigg@swiss.com
www.swiss.com

Verda Birinci-Reed

DER Touristik Suisse AG
Herostrasse 12
8048 Zurich, Switzerland

verda.birinci@dertouristik.ch
www.dertouristik.ch

 
 

Organization

The company Top Line Marketing, which has extensive experience in event management, is responsible for the organization of the Asia Workshop.

Project Manager

Louisa Bordewieck
Topline Marketing Ltd.
Förrlibuckstrasse 110
8005 Zurich, Switzerland

louisa.bordewieck@topline.ch
www.topline.ch

© Asia Workshop 2016 | Förrlibuckstrasse 110 | 8005 Zurich, Switzerland
Phone +41 44 749 25 25 | info@asiaworkshop.ch
Disclaimer | Legal notice